Association Liaisions

NEMSMA 2015 Liaisons

National Association of Emergency Medical Technicians (NAEMT)
Steve Cotter

National Association of EMS Physicians (NAEMSP/ACEP)
Troy Hagen

National Association of EMS Educators (NAEMSE)
Frank Mineo

National Association of State EMS Officials (NASEMSO)
Mike Poynter

National EMS Advisory Counceil (NEMSAC)
Mike Touchstone

Federal Partners
Mike Touchstone

National Registry
Ryan Greenberg

International Association of Fire Chiefs (IAFC-EMS)
Allison Bloom

International Association of Emergency Medical Services Chiefs (IAEMSC)
Mike Touchstone/Sean Caffrey

Paramedic Service Chiefs of Canada
Brian LaCroix

American Ambulance Association (AAA)
Vince Robbins

International City/County Management Association (ICMA)
Ryan Greenberg/Sean Caffrey

National Academies of Emergency Dispatch (NAED)
Allison Bloom

Board for Critical Care Transport Paramedic Certification (BCCTCP)
Sean Caffrey

International Association of Flight & Critical Care Paramedics (IAFCCP)
Sean Caffrey


Gold Sponsor

Deccan International Stacked

Management Development/Education Partner