Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Board of Directors
Share |


      Brian LaCroix

President – NEMSMA  

EMS Chief (Retired), Allina Health EMS Hastings, MN


Sean Caffrey

President-Elect – NEMSMA

District Manager Crested Butte Fire Protection District Crested Butte, CO


Brooke Burton

Corporate Secretary – NEMSMA

Division Chief of Quality and Training, Falck Alameda County, CA


Allison J. Bloom, Esq.

Treasurer – NEMSMA

Attorney Law, Office of Allison J. Bloom Shelton, CT


Vince Robbins

Immediate Past President – NEMSMA

CEO (Retired), MONOC Mobile Health Services Neptune, NJ


Charles A. Blankenship

Director At-Large Manager – NEMSMA

Division Chief, Support Services New Hanover Regional Medical Center


James “Jamie” Chebra

Director At-Large – NEMSMA

Executive Director, Robert Wood Johnson Barnabus Health Jersey City, NJ


Nick Nudell

Director At-Large – NEMSMA

Paramedic, UCHealth EMS Chief Data Officer - The Paramedic Foundation Fort Collins, CO


Dr. Hezedean Smith

Director At-Large – NEMSMA

EMS Operations / Assistant Chief, Orlando Fire Department Orlando, FL  


Chris Montera

Director At-Large - NEMSMA

CEO, Eagle County Parameedic Services, Eagle, CO


Pat Songer

Executive Director – NEMSMA

Chief Operating Officer, Cascade Medical Center Leavenworth, WA